Home Back

This Weeks Specials

VFW Post 2485 Angeles City Philippines

 

CANTEEN MENU
Jan 08, 2001 - Jan 14, 2001
Date Special Price Soup
       
Mon Jan 08 Cottage Pork Chop 90.00 Shrimps & Corn
  Beef Burgundy 110.00  
       
Tue Jan 09 Peppercorn Steak 110.00 Turkey Noodle
  Chicken Fried Chicken 90.00  
       
Wed Jan 10 Rump Tips w/ Vegetable 105.00 Tomato Onion & Basil
  Ham Steak w/ Raisin Sauce 95.00  
       
Thu Jan 11 Steak Parmigiana 110.00 Steak Soup
  Navy Beans & Ham 75.00  
       
Fri Jan 12 Fried Fish Fillet 115.00 Fish Chowder
  Roast Beef Plate 115.00  
       
Sat Jan 13 BBQ Pork Prime Rib 100.00 French Onion Soup
  BBQ Pork Short Ribs 95.00  
  Indian Beef Curry 90.00  
       
Sun Jan 14 1/2 Chicken w/ Stuffing 115.00 Beef Noodle
  Sweet & Sour Pork 90.00  

 

CANTEEN MENU

Jan 15, 2001 - Jan 21, 2001

Date

Special

Price

Soup

Mon Jan 15

Stuffed Meat Loaf

110.00

Chicken Asparagus

Old World Steak Pie

115.00

Tue Jan 16

Ground Beef Pepper Steak

95.00

Harvest Soup

Stuffed Cabbage

95.00

Wed Jan 17

Hungarian Sausage

110.00

Turkey & Rice

Chicken Paprika

85.00

Thu Jan 18

Brown Stew w/ Dumpling

100.00

Mexican Hotpot

Navy Beans & Ham

75.00

Fri Jan 19

Scampi

130.00

Fish Chowder

Roast Beef Plate

115.00

Sat Jan 21

BBQ Pork Prime Rib

100.00

Velvet Chicken

BBQ Pork Short Ribs

95.00

Jambalaya

95.00

Sun Jan 22

1/2 Chicken w/ Stuffing

115.00

Ham Garbanzo Soup

Italian Stew

95.00

 

 Join Going Platinum

Home

News Canteen History CleftPalette WhereToStay PupTent Cemetery Links Pictures